Monday, November 14, 2011

OC&G Alright enough with Kanye, How....?

He was lame. If i'm not mistaken, he hosted the VMA's last year also... he was just as lame last year. IDK why MTV chose him as a host again this year. Though I did agree w/ his statement about the whole healthcare thing. I guess controversy makes 'good' tv and better ratings...

No comments:

Post a Comment