Friday, November 11, 2011

Stoner!!!!! still struggling?

Bit different to last year isn't it. Dunno whats the matter with Ducati, its more like the Ducatis of old, great at some circuits, average at others, I think tyres ( bridgestone) are the weaker this year, but that can't explain all of it, Rossi is doing great on them, after all. I agree with the answer above, looks like it's going to be a more level season, which can only be a good thing.

No comments:

Post a Comment