if you have any reason to think you can do better forget this girl and go find the person thats better. if she gets mad that you are off to find someone more suitable for you she needs to grow up a little bit. fwb is cool but i wouldnt bother with it. if she's your friend she will understand.. the friendship will be ok
No comments:
Post a Comment