Tuesday, November 8, 2011

I was caught shoplifting in a walgreens yesterday, just for random things totaling like 42$. What will happen?

Better to fess up to your mom now. Right now they have not involved the police. If you wait they might and that means arrest. That would be worse than being yelled at by your mom.

No comments:

Post a Comment